Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Christos Doctors Inn Walk In Healthcare

Dermatologist & Family Medicine Physician located in Lauderdale Lakes, FL & Lauderhill, FL

4.73/5 Star Rating
11 total reviews

Christos Doctors Inn Walk In Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Christos Doctors Inn Walk In Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shauna B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Wonderful doctor
Burtland J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Very professional. Doctor explained everything and even recommended things outside of what I went in for.
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Great staff, great service definitely will be going back
Steven M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Went to Dr smith for a DOT physical. Staff efficient with the forms and vitals for the physical. The Dr. Was not in but I saw the nurse practitioner. She was professional, went through the balance of the exam and was very pleasant. Good experience overall
Taylor W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very great doctor’s visit
Curdel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
I am so happy I found Dr Smith at the right time and the staff is very experienced and professional
Nicolas A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
I really appreciate how knowledgeable doctors and other care providers are. I would however suggest that the service be faster as I waited exactly one and a half hour before being seen by the doctor whereas I had an appointment confirmed a day before.
Kenric T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
No problem went well and didn't wait long at all.
Consunella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
The wait wasn’t long, the nurse were very friendly, and I loved the one on one conversation with Dr. Chris he was very informative in a way that I understood.
Carl Gerson D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
From receptionist to doctor,staff is doing great job
Wilhelmine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/18
I didn’t spend a lot of time in there, it was fast and easy